Archive for November, 2013

MixTape #47 | Mike Wlkr | AudioDope Exclusive Mix
Last Updated on Friday, 22 November 2013 03:03
Written by mike
Friday, November 22nd, 2013

For my first ever Audiodope Mix I decided to mix on the fly in a live setting and take a look back at 2013 by focusing mostly on sharing some of my favorite Deep House tracks along with a few Techno cuts from the past year, some of which Im sure you have heard me play if you have caught me live.  As I begin to close the books on 2013 I also wanted to share my excitement for the year to come by included 5 Originals/Remixes I have been working on. Four of these are not yet released including a sneak peek from a track on my “Bad Intentions” EP available soon on Syn Records. The rawness of a party setting and good vibes of a room full of friends radiates through this 2 hour journey and Im glad I was given the opportunity to share it with you. Thanks to Mike “All Night” Long and Audiodope for making this possible and thanks to you for lending me your ear!

icon for podpress  MixTape #47 | Mike Wlkr | AudioDope Exclusive Mix [118:25m]: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download (1179)

Tracy Chapman – Give Me One Reason (The Tailors Remix)
Micrologue – Waiting For Rain (Original Mix)
Hannah Wants – Teardrop On The Fire (Original Mix)
Dave Fogg – Drifting (Original Mix)
Deep City Groove – Bomb For U (Original Mix)
Huxley & Shenoda – Premier (Original Mix)
Moliner – As Become (Deep City Groove Remix)
Movement – Feel Real (Shadow Child Remix)
JP Chronic – Love (Original Mix)
Got Some & The Get Along – Bassline (Orginal Mix)
Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo – Kneadin’ (Original Mix)
Delerium – Silence (No Hopes & Misha Klein Remix)
Hot Since 82 – Kneep in Louise (Original Mix)
Justin Martin – Don’t Go (Dusky Remix)
House Monkeys & Lorenzo – Coke Whore (Original Mix)
Ron Carroll, Dany Cohiba – Love Set’s Free (Born To Funk Remix)
Mari Parrelli – Tell You Something (Victor Ruix Remix)
Alan Fitzpatrick – Skeksis (Original Mix)
Minimal Law – The Rebel (Original Mix)
Giuseppe Visciano – Female Orgasm (Original Mix)
Mike Wlkr – Amazon Bounce (Original Mix) [Unreleased]
Martin Solveig – Poptimistic (Mike Wlkr’s Dirty Pop Remix)
Mike Wlkr – BassRacer (ReLick) [Unreleased]
Men-Ji – Umm (Mike Wlkr Remix) [Unreleased]
Mike Wlkr – Split Personality (Preview) [Coming soon on Syn Records]
Joseph Capriati & Adam Beyer – Congenial Endeavor (Original Mix)
Victor Ruiz – Sub Castle (Original Mix)
AihO – Prohibition (Original Mix)

Tags: , , , ,   |  Posted under AudioDope Mixtape  |  Comments  No Comments